Nagaraj G.

Office Coordinator (F.D.A.)

nagarajg@bmsce.ac.in

Shwetha B.

Placement Coordinator (F.D.A.)

shwethab@bmsce.ac.in

Sunil Kumar C

Office Assistant (S.D.A.)

sunilkumarc.lic@bmsce.ac.in

Shubha B R

Office Assistant

shubhabr@bmsce.ac.in

Nalini N

Office Assistant (Accounts)

nalinin@bmsce.ac.in

Harshitha S

Office Assistant

harshithas@bmsce.ac.in

Prathibha S

Office Assistant (Data Entry Operator)

prathibhas@bmsce.ac.in

Narayana Swamy K.M

Assistant Instructor

narayanaswamykm@bmsce.ac.in

Niranjan S

Attender

niranjan.civ@bmsce.ac.in

Anand K

Helper

anandk@bmsce.ac.in